Guest Mix Vol. 1 (Mixed by DJ Glimpse) |

Our first guest mix from our new Sponsored Artist/Fitness Rep: DJ Glimpse. This ones a banger you definitely wont want to miss! FIrst of many to come!

Tracklist below:

1.   Nitti Gritti – My Music
2.  SLVR & Lucille Croft – IDGAF
3.  NONSENS – Make It Pop (Original Mix)
4.  Donkong – Watch Your Six
5.  Matroda – Shut It Down
6.  Dogma – Love Money
7.  Dom Dolla – Take It (Rakurs Ramirez Remixz)
8.  Ship Wrek – Dance With Me
9.  Solardo – XTC (Extended Mix)
10. Sonny Fodera, Biscits – Insane
11. NØ SIGNE – Man Like This (Extended Mix)
12. CID feat. Sizzy Rocket – Bad For Me (Extended Mix)
13. Sonny Fodera feat. Janai – Give Me a Reason
14. Diplo – Hold You Tight
15. Hayden James Naations – Nowhere To Go (Dom Dolla Remix)
16. Duke Dumont feat. Shaun Ross -Red Light Green Light (No Hopes Max Freeze Remix)
17. Croatia Squad – You Got Me (Club Mix)
18. Gryffin Slander feat. Calle Lehmann_- All You Need To Know (Matt Fax Remix)
19. Cassian – Same Things (Just Kiddin Remix)

Write A Comment